Ha Prayer

The Ha Prayer will align your three souls and should be done before magical or spiritual work.

Breathe in slowly and steadily for a count of four, then exhale for the same count. As you breathe, visualise extra mana building up in your body with each breath.

When you have accumulated a full charge, then tilt your head back and blow upward with a quick, forceful breath, to send that mana to your Godself. Say:

I affirm in the here and now
That we are a living entity:
A three-fold spirit in a dense, physical body
And that you are the highest of my three spirits
The most sound, whole, and perfect part of me.

Give me each day
That which is best for me;
Avert evil from me
Though it be the very thing I pray for.
And bring me the good
Which from ignorance I do not ask for.

Published by

Demi

I'm a 30-something cis-female pagan solitary Witch and Priestess living in Auckland, New Zealand. I've been studying and practicing modern pagan witchcraft since 1997, and my path has been inspired by the Reclaiming Tradition, Feri, Cunning Craft, Wicca, Druidry, the Religio Romana and the Church of All Worlds.

Leave a Reply

